Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denise Wegner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Denise Wegner

5 out of 5 (152 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of candance greenhouse

candance greenhouse

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful! Excellent with finding great quotes!"
Profile photo of Ben Garvin

Ben Garvin

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience working with Jamie Carbone for my auto insurance. Saved my family $80 a month compared to my old insurance (progressive) ...would highly recommend giving her a call for a quote to see how much she can save u and ur family... 5 🌟"
Profile photo of Sean Ervin

Sean Ervin

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using Denise and her team since we moved to Illinois. They have been very courteous and professional. We appreciate their willingness to make sure we have proper coverage at a fair price. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of erin GENIS

erin GENIS

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Thorough very helpful excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Jen Doktor

Jen Doktor

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greater service and personalized attention!"
Profile photo of Sandra Davis

Sandra Davis

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise and her team are wonderful to work with. They have taken care of me and my family for over 25 years. Though all of are cars, homes and life insurance policies without a single complaint. We highly recommend Denise and her team for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Donna Conway

Donna Conway

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise does a great job reviewing and explaining the coverage under each of my State Farm policies with me. She and her team are very helpful and very responsive to my needs."
Profile photo of James Du

James Du

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise's team reached out to me quickly when I inquired about a quote. Jamie was professional, prompt, and diligent in providing me with everything I needed to make a decision. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Laurel Dieskow

Laurel Dieskow

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise and her staff go out of their way to get problems handled quickly, efficiently, and properly. We had a question about a claim, the question was answered promptly, and the claim was then processed in one day. It really makes a difference to know that whenever we need insurance help, they will respond quickly and get things done right."
Profile photo of Robert Climack

Robert Climack

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise and her staff have always been very helpful with any questions or problems i may have"
Profile photo of Thomas Cochrane

Thomas Cochrane

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise and the team are one of a kind in service dedication and knowledge. Great people to do business with. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Bill Carey

Bill Carey

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise has been an incredible agent, as well as a wonderful person. Her staff is great as well. Denise has always taken the time to explain, to listen, and not to just sell, sell, sell, but truly understand how she can help her clients. This agency is a GEM!"
Profile photo of Ramona Nelson

Ramona Nelson

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about Denise. She is absolutely amazing, she has been my agent for over 20 years. I am blessed to have her."
Profile photo of ItsRia J

ItsRia J

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"A really good agent to know!"
Profile photo of Holly Peteroccelli

Holly Peteroccelli

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have spoken with Denise and multiple members of her staff. They have been excellent to work with, answering questions and proactively calling me to ensure I have the best coverage for my life circumstances. I couldn’t be happier with her office."
Profile photo of James Burnett

James Burnett

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and accommodating. My experience was very rewarding."
Profile photo of Melanie B

Melanie B

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise and her staff are very good at what they do. Denise helped me all the way thru my claim. She was very knowledgable and comforting during the process. Glad we have her as our agent."
Profile photo of Yolanda Stone

Yolanda Stone

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Denise Wegner team is great! I am currently working with Jamie on a policy and she’s been very responsive and great to work with! This team has covers our business needs!!"
Profile photo of Marcel Cairo

Marcel Cairo

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise is very knowledgeable and great to work with. Someone you can trust with all your insurance needs. Absolutely would recommend."
Profile photo of evell jones

evell jones

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise is very informative and caring. I have life insurance and now car insurance with her too. There is no other agent I’d rather handle my Insurance! Awesome experience all the way around!!!!!!Very Pleasant"
Profile photo of Kevin Ferguson

Kevin Ferguson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Denise for several years and have all my policies with her. When I say all of my policies, I mean life, auto, homeowners, you name it. Like many people I thought the rates were going to be ridiculous, but as Denise said...they were very competitive! In many cases cheaper than the other big companies , and comparable to some of the smaller ones. But most important is the service that Denise provides! Her and her staff are truly like good neighbors! Any time I need them, they don't hesitate to call me back or go above and beyond! Denise cares. I was in a pinch! It was 4:50 and I was at a closing and the lender requested an update to my insurance. I needed this document to close the deal. Well we all know that bankers and insurance agents don't work after 5pm! Ohhhh nooo I thought!!! But not Denise and her team. Denise was in a meeting and the agent that answered the phone was not certified to make the changes . great!! I was surly screwed! Five mins after 5pm my phone rang with Jamie Carbone on the line offering to help me. Jamie went through several systems and jumped through hoops to make sure I recieve updated documents. Needless to say, at 5:30pm and after the office was closed, I recieved my documents and was able to close my deal. LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR is this teams motto! Thanks Denise, Jamie, and Team You guys are life savers!!"
Profile photo of Bianca Bailey

Bianca Bailey

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise and her staff provide exceptional service. Denise is able to explain all of your coverage in a way that anyone can understand. She also provides real life examples so that you know the reason that you need certain policies and investments."
Profile photo of Kenneth Davidson

Kenneth Davidson

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Denise for over 20 years. She is the only State Farm agency I will trust! At our meeting yesterday I learned a lot about all nine of my polices. Denise always keep me up with latest changes to my polices. Denise THANK YOU."
Profile photo of Sarah Corbin

Sarah Corbin

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't believe that I have known Denise for nearly 20 years. We trust her with so much in our lives - and she has always earned that trust. Always friendly. Always kind. I live out of town now - but I'd never switch agents."
Profile photo of toni milazzo

toni milazzo

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise and her team are amazing! Always so helpful and informative! I definitely recommend going with them!"