Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denise Wegner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Denise Wegner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (180 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jan Wagner

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Denise has been our agent since 2000, and has now become a friend. She and her staff are exceptional. She goes above and beyond anytime the need arises. We are very fortunate to have such a genuinely considerate and effective professional in our corner."

Pat

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Denise Wegner is an excellent agent. We are so pleased by her service. Denise is highly qualified. She's a sweet blessing and we're so grateful."

Stephen K

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great communication and overall great experience with this office."

Abby Zayed

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here was wonderful and are able to answer questions easily. I’m glad I made the switch."

Chris Knoop

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is very prompt and friendly. They even lent us a car when we were in a bind. A+"

Amy Knoop

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa at State Farm went above and beyond to help us out through the claims process when our car was totaled in a deer collision. Great customer service!"

Krystina Lowe

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise Wagner's team always goes above and beyond to help their clients. I love how everyone is so helpful and patient with any question or concerns I may have. I have recently been working with Alyssa with my life insurance policy and she has been very informative and helpful with the million and one questions I have been throwing at her."

Eric Dornbush

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise and her team will do an amazing job taking care of all your insurance needs. Call her office for a free quote today - you won't be sorry!"

Alex Olin

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise and her staff are great. Super helpful, prompt and knowledgeable."

David Brady

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Denise Wegner- Did a very find service and handle my problem cordially and expeditiously!"

ashley cesar

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa Adams went above and beyond to help me understand which coverage would be best for me. Answered all my questions! She got me better coverage at a lower rate from my previous company. I would highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."

Liz Calhoun - POSE BY LCG Photography and Video

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise Wegner is an outstanding agent. Her staff is excellent as well! …. Alyssa is wonderful. They keep my policies current, and provide me with information that I didn’t have a clue I needed. I strongly recommend them."

Tammy Moffett

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise Wegner and her staff are simply the best always professional and most understanding and like family Always willing to help their customers. Alyssa is a great credit to State Farm and I’m so thankful for her!!!"

William Kirkolis

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 20 years and always got 5 star service!"

Karey Middleton

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Denise’s firm since April ’06 (home and auto insurance) and with question after question I signed up for life insurance in 2012. Let’s just say, any question I have are always answered. Everyone is pleasant, professional, and present for my needs. I spoke with Alyssa the other day and wow. She fits in so perfectly with this team. Thank you guys for everything."

Angela Balek

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Eric noonan

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie Carbone was great from start to finish she was straight forward and made the whole process easy"

Greg Riley

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Alyssa on the phone today with some questions about my policy. She was very helpful and pleasant to speak with, and took care of my issue quickly. Exceeded my expectations. A+ Highly recommend."

David Collum I

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise's staff is absolutely incredibly professional and proficient in doing their job. Jamie did a wonderful job in getting me up and running with my insurance. I didn't have to do anything but give her my information, she did the rest. I switched to State Farm from another big company and saved a lot of money. Thanks Denise and Jamie."

Ricky Guerrero

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise, is a person that really cares about her clients she took the time to go through everything about my contract , and all the questions I had she is the best. Great person. thank you so much"

Denny Schillings

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having been a State Farm customer for over 40 years, I have always found their agents friendly, informed, helpful. The company is outstanding in its customer service and promptly executes claims. I recently did a two-hour review of my 3 auto, home, and umbrella policies. Denise Wegner's office manager Alyssa Adams was very helpful, wonderfully informed, answered my questions, pointed out policy advantages I wasn't even aware of, and very friendly. I highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs."

Beneterious Alexander

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Alyssa this morning was informative, professional and heartfelt. Alyssa took the time out to explain my existing policies which provided guidance for me to purchase a much needed Whole Life policy. I am truly grateful for the support, the savings and the services that my State Farm family has provided over the years."

Lori Kennedy

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is very professional and knowledgeable. They go the extra mile to make sure the coverage you purchase is the right coverage!"

jessmal cruz

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Jamie Carbone for helping me with my auto insurance quote she was so friendly helpful even we been tagging email texting finally it was ended because of her now I have my new auto insurance and renter insurance..thanks to all of you guys…"

Holly Hackenmiller

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful & very quick to get everything set up and ready for safe driving. Thank you to Alyssa & Denise for all of the support!"